Term Dates

term dates

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017: The Summer Term

Term Begins    Thursday 20th April
Half-Term        Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 
Term Ends       Thursday 6th July

Autumn Term 2017: The Michaelmas Term 

Term Begins   Wednesday 6th September
Half-Term        Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 
Term Ends      Wednesday 13th December

Spring Term 2018: The Lent Term 

Term Begins   Monday 8th January
Half-Term        Monday 12th - Friday 16th February
Term Ends      Thursday 22nd March

Summer Term 2018: The Summer Term (Provisional)

Term Begins    Thursday 18th April
Half-Term         Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 
Term Ends       Thursday 5th July