Term Dates

Skip Navigation Links

Summer Term 2022 

The Summer Term
Term Begins Wednesday 20th April           
Half-Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June    
Term Ends

Thursday 7th July

Autumn Term 2022 

The Michaelmas Term
Term Begins Wednesday 7th September
Half-Term Friday 21st - Friday 28th October
Term Ends Wednesday 14th December

Spring Term 2023

The Lent Term
Term Begins Thursday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 13th-Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023 

The Summer Term (Provisional dates)
Term Begins Wednesday 19th April           
Half-Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June    
Term Ends

Thursday 6th July